Find A Dealer Greater Lakes EZ Dock

Bringing Custom Floating Dock Solutions to the Residents of Western New York.

Where We Operate

Find a Dealer:

GREATER LAKES EZ DOCK
Joel Kanick
(716) 773-7063
EZDock@AnchorMarina.com
1501 Ferry Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

R & K MARINA
Scott Walter
(585) 437-2214
scott@rkmarina.com
State Rd. 43
Rushford, NY 14777

THE NAVIGATION CO.
Jon Chalmers, Zach DeVogue, Michael DeVogue
(814) 382-3255
Jon@navcompany.com
Zach@navcompany.com
Michael@navcompany.com
11910 Conneaut Lake Rd.
Conneaut Lake, PA 16316

CORNERSTONE LANDSCAPING, INC.
Jeremy Jones
(330) 882-5296
jeremy@cornerstonelandscaping.us
3958 State Route 43
Kent, OH 44240